Podcast

#001 [PODCAST]: The Story Behind the Name

Friends, I’m delighted to share the first episode of the new Coffee Stains on my Bible podcast. I’ve been thinking of starting a podcast to accompany this site for some time now, to make it even easier for folks to access the devotionals on-the-go. Also, some people just prefer to listen to a podcast rather than reading a blog post. I hope that you will soon be able to subscribe via iTunes, but that takes a bit of time to get rolling. Meanwhile, you can listen to episode one here, where I share the backstory of why I started writing this blog and why I named it “Coffee Stains on my Bible.” Enjoy, and please leave comments below if you have any feedback whatsoever—positive or negative! I want this to serve you, and your feedback will help me do that better.

Click here to read the text of this episode.

Click here to subscribe to all future episodes.

cropped-photo.jpg

2 thoughts on “#001 [PODCAST]: The Story Behind the Name

  1. Thanks so much, Amanda! I know you have taken your Bible on quite an amazing journey this past year, too. Would love to hear about some of the places you’ve read your Bible!!

Leave a Reply

